Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Watford Rugby Club

View

First XV - The team

luke hammill

W 5 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Previous clubs: Brighton University
Biography: Tough tackling flanker with an ever lasting battery. Returned from a serious shoulder injury to win his second players player award in the 2013 / 14 season.
All appearances (18)
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '70 )
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '52 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors